Isn’t it funny…

Isn’t it funny that sometimes you just can’t sleep? Isn’t it funny how when you can’t sleep you sit up and thin about stuff like this? Have you ever woken up from a dead sleep for no APPARENT reason? I think that stuff like this happens for a reason. I believe that when we just can’t sleep it is because there is something we NEED to think about or pray about. And, I believe that when we wake up from a dead sleep it is because God NEEDS us to think or pray about something. I believe it is times like these that bring about the best ideas and the best information that we need to use in every day conversation. But, we don’t use it. Why? We need to use the voice that God has given us and the ideas that he NEEDS us to think about. Don’t waste your voice, it is a gift and a tool. This is life in general.

Published in: on September 22, 2007 at 12:16 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://teetothejay.wordpress.com/2007/09/22/isnt-it-funny/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I like this. “Don’t waste your voice.” I haven’t thought about that before.


Leave a comment